Rua Saldanha Marinho, 1386, Sala 01, Centro, Guarapuava/PR


Entregas para o CEP:
Calcule frete e prazo

Este produto é vendido e entregue por Discolândia.

01. Songbird
02. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
03. We've Saved The Best For Last
04. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
05. Hi, How Ya Doin'?
06. Silhouette
07. The Look Of Love
08. It Had To Be You
09. Sentimental
10. I'm In The Mood For Love
11. Forever In Love
12. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic") (Album Version)